BOOK NOW

If you would like to book your place, request the brochure or business case template to help make your case to attend,  discuss options for your group, or simply if you have any questions, please get in touch with Sophie Douglas:

E-MAIL: sdouglas@executivesupportmedia.com

Online Courses

  • ONLINE for APAC

    Dates: May 7, 8, 9 14, 15, 16, 23

    Times: 8:00am-12pm (SST) | 5:00am-9:00pm (AET) | 7:00pm-11:00pm (NZST) | 12:00pm-2:00pm (PT) (-1 day before) | 1:00pm-05:00pm (MT) (-1 day before) | 2:00pm-6:00pm (CT) (-1 day before) | 3:00pm-7:00am ET (-1 day before)

     

    Course Fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 7 March 2024) USD 2,199 | EUR 1,999 | GBP 1,799

    Full Price (Pay after 7 March 2024) USD 2499 | EUR €2199 | GBP £1999


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • ONLINE for EMEA or Evening Class Asia Pacific (APAC)

    Dates: October 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 17

    Times: 8:00am-12:00pm (Accra) | 9:00am-1:00pm (London) | 10.00am-2:00pm (Berlin) | 11:00am-3:00pm (Riyadh) | 12:00pm-4:00pm (Dubai) | 1:30pm-5:30pm (New Delhi) | 4:00pm-8:00pm (Singapore) | 6:00pm-10:00pm (Sydney)

     

     

    Course Fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 1 August 2024) USD 2,199 | EUR 1,999 | GBP 1,799

    Full Price (Pay after 1 August 2024) USD 2499 | EUR €2199 | GBP £1999


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • ONLINE for Americas / Canada or Evening Class EMEA

    Dates: October  22, 23, 24, 29, 30, 31 November 7

    Times: 9:00am-1:00pm (Los Angeles) | 12.00pm-4:00pm (New York) | 4:00pm-8:00pm (Accra) | 5:00pm-9:00pm (London) | 6:00pm-10:00pm (Berlin) | 7:00pm-11:00pm (Riyadh) | 8:00pm-12:00am (Dubai)

    Course Fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 22 August 2024) USD 2,199 | EUR 1,999 | GBP 1,799

    Full Price (Pay after 22 August 2024) USD 2499 | EUR €2199 | GBP £1999


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address

Classroom Courses

  • LONDON: 26 February – 1 March 2024

    Click here for details

     

    Course fee:

    Full Price (Pay after 26 December 2023) £2499 + VAT

     


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • SINGAPORE: 4-8 March 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Full Price (Pay after 4 January 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • MINNESOTA: 8-12 April 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Full Price (Pay after 8 February 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • DUBAI: 22-26 April 2024

     

     

    Course fee:

    Full Price (Pay after 22 February 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • Switzerland: 3-7 June 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 3 April 2024) €2499

    Full Price (Pay after 3 April 2024) €2999


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • WASHINGTON D.C: 30 September – 4 October 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 30 July 2024) US$2799

    Full Price (Pay after 30 July 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • AUCKLAND: 14-18 October 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 14 August 2024) US$2799

    Full Price (Pay after 14 August 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • SINGAPORE: 4-8 November 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 4 September 2024) US$2799

    Full Price (Pay after 4 September 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • DUBAI: 11-15 November 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 11 September 2024) US$2799

    Full Price (Pay after 11 September 2024) US$3299


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address
  • LONDON: 18-22 November 2024

    Click here for details

    Course fee:

    Early Bird (Pay before 18 September 2024) £1999 + VAT

    Full Price (Pay after 18 September 2024) £2499 + VAT


    Book Now

    "*" indicates required fields

    Name*
    Hidden
    Address

Online


Online delivery will be facilitated and presented through a combination of live online workshops and tutorials, interactive exercises/group work/case studies/discussions, video case presentations and assessments.

Delegates will need access to a PC or laptop with headphones/speakers and microphone, and have access to remote meeting tools.

Delegates are assumed to be either working from home or, if within the office environment, located in a quiet and separate training room (having multiple delegates in the same room is acceptable as long as it complies with their own corporate social distancing rules).

This course is not conducive to desktop learning where delegates are prone to interruptions and/or distractions.

The course will be delivered via 7 live, online classes. The first 6 sessions will be 4-hours in length, with the final session being approximately 2 hours.

There will be some assignments for you to work on outside of this. We recommend setting aside a few hours each week for groupwork, team exercises and case studies. Total training time, including the additional assignments, will be around 30-35 hours.

There is a small amount of pre-work required by delegates, details of which will be provided in ample time prior to the course commencing. This pre-work should take no longer than 1 hour.

Additional tutor support will be provided through a combination of email mentoring and facilitated class online discussions.

Confirmation of attendance for all sessions is a requirement of the awarding body to provide the certification.

Modules will not be recorded due to GDPR data protection issues.

Classroom


Course registration is usually between 8.45am to 9.00am on the first day, with the course starting at 9.00am and finishing at 5.00pm every day (except the last day, when you should be finished around 2pm).

There is a 1-hour break for lunch each day, usually between 12:30pm – 1:30pm. There are also breaks, with refreshment/snacks provided, each day on arrival / morning break / afternoon break.

Price excludes travel and accommodation, please contact us for specially negotiated hotel rates and/or travel advice.

Payments


Payment is due in full at the time of registration unless otherwise agreed. Your registration will be confirmed when payment is received.

In order to receive any ‘early bird’ discounts, payment must be received before the cut-off date. Discount offers cannot be combined with any other offer.

You may substitute your place at any time with a colleague. Please notify us as soon as you can so we can make necessary arrangements.

Card booking fees may apply. * Rate is plus VAT if you are in the UK

Register Now


E-MAIL: sdouglas@executivesupportmedia.com

If you would like to book your place, request the brochure or business case template to help make your case to attend,  discuss options for your group, or simply if you have any questions, please get in touch with Sophie Douglas:

Organisers:
Contact: Sophie Douglas
E-mail: sdouglas@executivesupportmedia.com

Contact


Sophie Douglas

sdouglas@executivesupportmedia.com

+44 (0) 20 8064 0911 (EMEA team) or +1 646-652-0414 (US Team)

Request the brochure & business case TODAY!

GROUP OF 4 OR MORE?
We can bring ACEA® to you, anywhere in the world! Schedule an online or onsite class for your team/group! Contact us TODAY!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Useful Links

Keep up to date with our latest offers, news & events by signing up to our FREE newsletter

Follow Us: