Free Resources -
Free Resources -
Free Resources -
Free Resources -
Free Resources -
Free Resources -

Adminchat

Our YouTube channel

Adminchat is our commitment to ensuring the world’s assistants all have access to quality training. Every Thursday. A new webinar will become available at 6pm UK time, 7pm European Time, 1pm Eastern Time and 10am Pacific time. The webinar will remain available so you can start to build a library of training for both you and your team.

#AskforTraining

Everything you want is out there waiting for you. But you have to take action to get it!

#AskForTraining took place over a two-week period from 9th – 20th September 2019. It is a ten-day discovery process, to help you to decide on what skills training you need and how to approach your Manager for the budget to attend. The team has been working hard to build a bank of resources, films, free training and a workbook to help you to source and ask for the training you need.

But don’t worry if you are late to the party. When you sign up it kicks off a 10-day campaign that will begin at the beginning so you can still take part.

Join our community

Welcome to our virtual community of administrative professionals from around the world. Ask a question or share your expertise with like-minded professionals across our social media platforms. An international community of Assistants is waiting for you online, sharing new ideas, best practice, learning, collaborating and supporting each other. Come and join us!

Explore Our Other Services -
Explore Our Other Services -
Explore Our Other Services -
Explore Our Other Services -
Explore Our Other Services -
Explore Our Other Services -
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us

Not sure which training best suits your needs?

Contact us and we will be happy to offer you advice.